Booster Required - Starfruit Tour 2022
Fri, May 13
Doors: 8:30 pm | Show: 9:00 pm
Tickets: $27 ADV - $30 DOOR - $85 VIP
Ages 21 and Up

Another Planet Entertainment and The Independent are committed to producing safe events. The City and County of San Francisco has mandated that all patrons attending events at The Independent are required to show proof of full vaccination AND if eligible, proof of vaccine booster administered at least one week prior to event. Masks are also required. For more information, visit our Health & Safety page.

* Policy is subject to change


Moonchild VIP Tour Package 

- One general admission ticket
- Early entry into the venue
- Individual/one on one meet & greet, with photo opportunity
- Group conversation led by Amber, Andris, & Max , Q&A
- Limited edition tour poster; autographed by Moonchild
- Custom Moonchild kaleidoscope
- Specially designed Moonchild tote bag
- Limited availability
Add to calendar

‘Starfruit’ is the fifth album from LA-trio Moonchild (Amber Navran, Andris Mattson, and Max Bryk). The result of ten years spent working and growing together, ‘Starfruit’ showcases the respect, musical understanding, and love the trio have, both for each other and for the noteworthy list of collaborators featured on the album. Bringing a host of beautiful melodies and personal lyrics, ‘Starfruit’ beholds offerings from Lalah Hathaway, Alex Isley, Tank and The Bangas, Rapsody, Ill Camille, Mumu Fresh, Chantae Cann and Josh Johnson“This is our 5th album, which felt like a big milestone to us. They all added their magic touch to the songs and really brought the music to a new and special place,” Amber muses.